Sigma Kappa

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Mary Henner


Hometown: Cumming, GA Major: Psychology Minor: Business

Alexis Howell

Executive Vice President

Hometown: Gainesville, GA Major: Exercise Science

Carrie-Ellen Ford

Vice President of Programming

Hometown: Macon, GA Major: Marketing Minor: Anthropology

Georgie Walters

Vice President of Membership

Hometown: Winder, GA Major: Psychology

Kristen Hernandez

Vice President of Alumnae Relations

Abigail Carr

Vice President of Scholarship

Hometown: Macon, GA Major: Marketing Minor: Public Relations

Brittany Gaskins

Vice President of Phillanthropic Service

Hometown: Johns Creek, GA Major: Early Childhood Special Education

Libby Bishop

Vice President of Finance

Sarah Szatkowski

Panhellenic Delegate

Hometown: Cumming, GA Major: Business

Hope Cramer

Vice President of Communication

Hometown: Lawrenceville, GA Major: Physical Education

Destiny Coltellaro

Vice President of New Member Education